With automatic assignment you can assign all files and passwords to one or more beneficiaries with just a few clicks of the mouse. All files and passwords saved in the future will automatically be assigned to this beneficiary.
How can I deactivate automatic assignment?
By clicking on the on / off button (see right) for a beneficiary, automatic assignment can be switched off. All assignments for this beneficiary will be revoked and automatic assignment will be disabled.