FAQ

Will my files still be saved in my SecureSafe if I delete them from the local folder?

Questions about file synchronisation for PC and Mac

All changes that you make to your local SecureSafe folder on your PC/Mac will be synchronised with your SecureSafe online. However, if you happen to delete a file by mistake, you can always retrieve it from the trash folder in your online SecureSafe account, which will keep a copy of all deleted files so long as you don't choose the option "Empty trash".