FAQ

How can I restore a file that has been overwritten?

Questions about file synchronisation for PC and Mac

If you overwrite a file, SecureSafe stores the old version of this file in the trash folder. You can recover deleted files and old versions of files from here at any time, as long as you do not empty the trash.