FAQ


Questions about file synchronisation for PC and Mac

How do I disable access to encrypted files?

We recommend you disable access to your encrypted files whenever you are logged out of the SecureSafe client. In this video, we show you how.

We recommend you disable access to your encrypted files whenever you are logged out of the SecureSafe client. In this video, we show you how.

Cookies – please make your selection
Cookies
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Essential cookies – essential for the use of the website
Off On
Preference cookies – enable the website to remember the user preferences of the user, such as language and region
Off On
Statistical cookies – anonymised gathering of information to evaluate the use of the website by the visitor
Off On