FAQ

How can I delete my SecureSafe account?

General questions

To delete your account, follow these steps:

  • Log in to your SecureSafe account from any browser of your choice.
  • Click your username in the upper right-hand corner.
  • Select "Settings" from the dropdown menu that appears.
  • Click "Account", then choose "Delete Account".

Important notes:

  • If you delete your SecureSafe account, all files and passwords stored in it will be irreversibly deleted.
  • If you are a member / admin of any Team Safe(s), you must leave / delete them all before you can delete your SecureSafe account.